Board of Commissioners

Amy Paynter, President                           payntera@columbiabasinhospital.org
Kim Allen-Holman, Vice President             holmank@columbiabasinhospital.org
Jody Etter, Secretary                               etterj@columbiabasinhospital.org
Dan Bohnet, Commissioner                      bohnetd@columbiabasinhospital.org
Amanda Green, Commissioner                 greena@columbiabasinhospital.org

Meetings are held the last Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the CBH Conference Room, unless otherwise stated. Notice of meetings is posted within 24 hours of the scheduled meeting here.

Medical Staff

Alex Brzezny, MD, board-certified in family medicine, Chief of staff
Lowell Allred, MD, board-certified family medicine
Dr. Samuel Richard, site medical director for Beezley Springs Physicians Emergency Room
Kathleen Holloway, PA-C
Deanna Sturkey, ARNP
Seth Caldwell, PA-C

Contact us

Columbia Basin Hospital
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
509.754.4809 (fax)
Map | Driving directions